Key dates

On this page you can find key dates for registration and enrolment for Vocational Education, Higher Education, Foundation Studies, Exchange and Study Abroad and English Language students.

Registration dates

Vocational education (Certificate, Diploma, Advanced Diploma and Associate Degree)

  • Semester 2 2017: 20 June

Higher education (Bachelor and Masters by Coursework, Graduate Certificate and Graduate Diploma)

  • Semester 2 2017: 4 July

Foundation Studies Semester 2 Enrolment

Venue: Building 108

Date

Time

Program

17 July

9am

Art, Design and Architecture

17 July

1.30pm

General

18 July

9am

Art, Design and Architecture

Exchange and study abroad

Semester 2 2017:

11 - 13 July 2017


English Language students

Mod

Academic Plan - EAP

Enrolment

Date

Compulsory

Orientation

Start

Date

Finish

Date

1*

English for Academic Purposes

Thurs 29/12/16

Thurs 29/12/16

Tues 03/01/17

Fri 03/02/17

2

English for Academic Purposes

Thur 02/02/17

Fri 03/02/17

Mon 06/02/17

Fri 10/03/17

3*

English for Academic Purposes

Thur 09/03/17

Fri 10/03/17

Tues 14/03/17

Thur 13/04/17

4**

English for Academic Purposes

Thur 13/04/17

Thur 13/04/17

Tues 18/04/17

Fri 19/05/17

5*

English for Academic Purposes

Thur 18/05/17

Fri 19/05/17

Mon 22/05/17

Fri 23/06/17

6

English for Academic Purposes

Thur 22/06/17

Fri 23/06/17

Mon 26/06/17

Fri 28/07/17

Non-Teaching Week Monday 31 July 2017 – Friday 04 August 2017

Mod

Academic Plan - EAP

Enrolment

Date

Compulsory

Orientation

Start

Date

Finish

Date

7

English for Academic Purposes

Thur 03/08/17

Fri 04/08/17

Mon 07/08/17

Fri 08/09/17

8

English for Academic Purposes

Thur 07/09/17

Fri 08/09/17

Mon 11/09/17

Fri 13/10/17

9*

English for Academic Purposes

Thur 12/10/17

Fri 13/10/17

Mon 16/10/17

Fri 17/11/17

10

English for Academic Purposes

Thur 16/11/17

Fri 17/11/17

Mon 20/11/17

Fri 22/12/17

Summer Break Friday 22 December 2017 – Monday 01 January 2018

Note: * indicates modules in which public holiday/s occur

Please visit the registration and enrolment webpage for more information.