Staff

General enquiries

Events enquiries: events@rmit.edu.au | Tel: 9925 3910

Venues enquiries: venues@rmit.edu.au

Staff

Damian Barber
Assistant Director, University Events and Venues
Email: damian.barber@rmit.edu.au
Phone: +613 9925 3743

Marc Morel
Venues Manager
Email: marc.morel@rmit.edu.au
Phone: +613 9925 5011

Lisa Bates
Project Manager, University Events
Email: lisa.bates@rmit.edu.au
Phone: +613 9925 2025

AlengJoses (AJ)
Advisor, University Events
Email: aleng.joses@rmit.edu.au
Phone: + 613 9925 3262

Marianna Pettolino
Advisor, University Events
Email: marianna.pettolino@rmit.edu.au
Phone: +613 9925 2576

Sarah Lathrop Murray
Advisor, University Events
Email: sarah.lathropmurray@rmit.edu.au
Phone: +613 9925 3261

Marion Muliaumasealii
Advisor, University Events
Email: marion.muliaumasealii@rmit.edu.au
Phone: +613 9925 1711

Matthew Shea
Venue Operations Coordinator
Email: matthew.shea@rmit.edu.au
Phone: +613 9925 3900

Barthez Ng
Venues Booking Officer
Email: tingyau.ng@rmit.edu.au
Phone: +613 9925 1773

RMIT event venues

Book a venue