10 August 2015
Deletion of Blackboard Collaborate Recordings dated before 1 July 2013
As part of routine system maintenance, ITS is cleaning-up old and unused Blackboard Collaborate recordings in the system on Friday 21 August 2015.
The Collaborate recordings that will be permanently deleted are:
- Collaborate recordings created prior to 1 July 2013 unless they have been accessed within the past 24 months.
If you would like to retain your Blackboard Collaborate content, please refer to the Blackboard Collaborate Download User Guide for more information on how to download your content to your desktop or local drive.
Once deletions are complete, the content will no longer be available via the Blackboard Learn System. Please contact the Service and Support Centre for further information