Contacts

University contacts for the RMIT Vietnam Program Development Fund.

RMIT Vietnam

Professor Beverley Webster
Vice President (Academic)
Ph: +84 8 3776 1404
Mob: +84 903 684 883
Email: beverley.webster@rmit.edu.vn

Professor Rick Bennett
Head of Centre of Communication and Design
Email: rick.bennett@rmit.edu.vn

Professor Raymond Gordon
Head of Centre of Commerce and Management
Email: ray.gordon@rmit.edu.vn

Professor Alex Stojcevski
Head of Centre of Technology
Email: alex.stojcevski@rmit.edu.vn

College of Business

Associate Professor Shona Leitch
Deputy PVC, Learning and Teaching
Ph: +61 3 9925 1672
Email: shona.leitch@rmit.edu.au

College of Design and Social Context

Associate Professor Andrea Chester
Deputy PVC, Learning and Teaching
Ph: +61 3 9925 3150
Email: andrea.chester@rmit.edu.au

College of Science, Engineering and Health

Professor Tom Steiner
Deputy PVC, Learning and Teaching
Ph: +61 3 9925 9613
Email: tom.steiner@rmit.edu.au

Tom Aumann
Senior Manager, Program Quality
Science, Engineering and Health Office
Ph: +61 3 9925 3642
Email: tom.aumann@rmit.edu.au

Education Portfolio

Dr Garry Allan
Academic Developer
Ph: +61 3 9925 8027
Email: teachingawardsandgrants@rmit.edu.au