23 May 2016

Collaborate Recording Cleanup - June

As part of routine system maintenance, ITS is cleaning-up old and unused Blackboard Collaborate recordings commencing Friday 10 June 2016.

ITS will permanently delete all Collaborate recordings created prior to 1 January 2014 unless they have been downloaded between 1 January 2014 and 1 May 2016.

If you would like to retain your Collaborate recording/s, please refer to the Bb Collaborate download user guide (accessible when logged in with your RMIT Google account) for information on how to download your content to your desktop or local drive.

If you have any queries, please contact the Service and Support Centre.

For more information about planned maintenance works, please visit the IT service status page.

Got a question about anything IT? Search our blog posts or put it to the IT community. Visit the myTechCommunity.