Research Operations and Support

General enquires


Tel: +61 3 9925 4428

Staff contacts

Jane Holt

Executive Director, Research Office

Tel: (03) 9925 4297

Email: jane.holt@rmit.edu.au

Michelle Paez-Kirkland

Director, Research Operations and Support

Tel: (03) 9925 0436

Email: michelle.paez-kirkland@rmit.edu.au

Communications and Marketing

Kate Milkins

Manager, Communications

Tel: (03) 9925 2017
Mobile: 0448 045 579

Email: kate.milkins@rmit.edu.au

James Giggacher

Senior Advisor, Communications

Tel: (03) 9925 4143

Email: james.giggacher@rmit.edu.au

Grace Taylor

Advisor, Communications

Tel: (03) 9925 2179

Email: grace.taylor@rmit.edu.au

Grants Development

Simon Liddle

Senior Manager, Grants Development

Tel: (03) 9925 2304

Email: simon.liddle@rmit.edu.au

Danielle Hickey

Grants Coordinator

Tel: (03) 9925 3170

Email: danielle.hickey@rmit.edu.au

Dr Krystle Gatt Rapa

Grants Officer

Tel: (03) 9925 2019

Email: krystle.gattrapa@rmit.edu.au

Aliya Ahmad

Grants Officer

Tel: (03) 9925 4158

Email: aliya.ahmad@rmit.edu.au

Post-Award Services

Ellie Mcsheedy

Senior Coordinator, Post-Award Services

Tel: (03) 9925 0446

Email: ellie.mcsheedy@rmit.edu.au

James Williams

Post-Award Services Coordinator

Tel: (03) 9925 1128

Email: james.williams@rmit.edu.au

Rebecca David

Post-Award Services Coordinator

Tel: (03) 9925 2242

Email: rebecca.david@rmit.edu.au

Sandra Juka

Post-Award Services Officer

Tel: (03) 9925 1197

Email: sandra.juka@rmit.edu.au

Annette Moore

Post-Award Services and Contracts Officer

Tel: (03) 9925 4695

Email: annette.moore@rmit.edu.au

Research Contracts

Louise Braithwaite

Senior Manager, Research Contracts

Tel: (03) 9925 4743

Email: louise.braithwaite@rmit.edu.au

Gabrielle Boffa

Research Contracts Coordinator

Tel: (03) 9925 2342

Email: gabrielle.boffa@rmit.edu.au

Nola Miles

Research Contracts Officer

Tel: (03) 9925 6561

Email: nola.miles@rmit.edu.au

Natalie Rumney

Contracts Administration Officer

Tel: (03) 9925 6533

Email: natalie.rumney@rmit.edu.au

Daniel Ash

Research Contracts Solicitor

Tel: (03) 9925 4140

Email: daniel.ash@rmit.edu.au

Research Development

Dr Reza Mohammed

Senior Coordinator, Research Development

Tel: (03) 9925 1129

Email: reza.mohammed@rmit.edu.au

Research Operations

David Bugg

Senior Manager, Research Operations

Tel: (03) 9925 4391

Email: david.bugg@rmit.edu.au

Vicki Lazaridis

Senior Project Officer

Tel: (03) 9925 2353

Email: vicki.lazaridis@rmit.edu.au

Helen Mouyis

Administrative Coordinator, Research Office

Tel: (03) 9925 2298

Email: helen.mouyis@rmit.edu.au

Mim Kempson

Administrative Officer, Research Office

Tel: (03) 9925 2203

Email: mim.kempson@rmit.edu.au

Licia DellaCroce

Administrative Officer, Research Office

Tel: (03) 9925 4084

Email: licia.dellacroce@rmit.edu.au

Jana Algra-Cramond

Administrative Officer, Research Office

Tel: (03) 9925 4428

Email: jana.algra-cramond@rmit.edu.au