Past recipients

Recipients of the 2016 Learning and Teaching for Sustainability Teaching Fellowships.

Dr Areli Avendano Franco
School of Architecture and Design
College of Design and Social Context

  • Embedding global wisdom in local learning: A collaborative global community for sustainability interventions through design thinking in humanitarian aid education.

Dr Ed Montano
School of Media and Communications
College of Design and Social Context

  • Energising Sustainable Learning: Renewables, Energy Efficiency and Creative Technologies to Teach, Inspire and Engage.

Dr Tehmina Khan
School of Accounting
College of Business

  • Ecological responsibility and Business advisory services: multidisciplinary approaches and applications.

[Next: 2015]