Contacts

RMIT Link offers a range of active and creative programs for students to get involved in campus life. We also manage the Campus Store, RMIT Sports Centre, City Fitness Gym and First Site Gallery.

Administration

Building 28, Level 4, Room 1, City campus
Tel. +61 3 9925 2861
Email: linkadmin@rmit.edu.au

Tim Smith
Senior Manager
Tel. +61 3 9925 3538
timothy.smith@rmit.edu.au

Mark Jones
Manager, Social Enterprise Services
Tel. +61 3 9925 2611
mark.jones@rmit.edu.au

Hart Ely-Faulks
Programs Coordinator
Tel. +61 3 9925 2446
hart.ely-faulks@rmit.edu.au

Lucy Piggin
Administrative Officer
Tel. +61 3 9925 2861
lucy.piggin@rmit.edu.au

Sport and Fitness

Sport

Building 28, Level 4, Room 1, City campus
Tel. +61 3 9925 9626
Email: sport@rmit.edu.au

Building 204, Level 1, Room 4, Bundoora campus west
Tel. +61 3 9925 7971

Sally Tanner
Senior Coordinator, Sport
Tel. +61 3 9925 2468
sally.tanner@rmit.edu.au

Jack Arnold
Sport Officer (Clubs)
Tel. +61 3 9925 9757
jack.arnold@rmit.edu.au

Eliza Goulding
Sport Officer (Representative Sport)
Tel. +61 3 9925 2471
eliza.goulding@rmit.edu.au

Teagan Nugent
Sport Officer (Social Sport)
Tel. +61 3 9925 2883
teagan.nugent@rmit.edu.au

City Fitness Gym

Building 8, Level 3, City campus
Tel. +61 3 9925 2874
Email: fitness@rmit.edu.au

Melanie Sordello
Programs Coordinator
Tel. +61 3 9925 2874
melanie.sordello@rmit.edu.au

RMIT Sports Centre, Bundoora

Building 203, McKimmies Road, Bundoora
Tel. +61 3 9925 7999
Email: programs@rmit.edu.au

Patrick Malone
Manager, RMIT Sports Centre
Tel. +61 3 9925 7707
patrick.malone@rmit.edu.au

Michael Barton
Sports Facilities Officer
Tel. +61 3 9925 7421
michael.barton@rmit.edu.au

Taylor Mills
Customer Services Officer
Tel. +61 9925 7999
taylor.mills@rmit.edu.au

Arts and Culture

Building 28, Level 4, Room 1, City campus
Tel. +61 3 9925 1945
Email: linkarts@rmit.edu.au

Melissa Delaney
Senior Coordinator, Arts
Tel. +61 3 9925 3183
melissa.delaney@rmit.edu.au

Sebastian Haeusler
Administrative Officer, Arts
Tel. +61 3 9925 1945
sebastian.haeusler@rmit.edu.au

Asha Bee Abraham
Creative Arts Officer
Tel. +61 3 9925 2206
asha.bee-abraham@rmit.edu.au

Ben Andrews
Performing Arts Officer
Tel. +61 3 9925 3086
ben.andrews@rmit.edu.au

First Site Gallery

Building 16, Storey Hall Basement, 344 Swanston Street

Simon Pericich
Curator
Tel. +61 3 9925 3878
simon.pericich@rmit.edu.au

Christian Bishop
Installation Officer
christian.bishop@rmit.edu.au

Trips

Building 28, Level 4, Room 1, City campus
Tel. +61 3 9925 9626
trips@rmit.edu.au

Orientation

Building 28, Level 4, Room 1, City campus

Nicole Lane
Project Officer, Orientation
Tel. +61 3 9925 3751
nicole.lane@rmit.edu.au

Campus Store

City campus
Building 80, Level 2, Pop Up 2, 445 Swanston Street, Melbourne
Tel. +61 3 9925 9878
Email: campusstore@rmit.edu.au

Aggie Kong
Buying Coordinator
Tel. +61 3 9925 9877
aggie.kong@rmit.edu.au

Marie Luckhurst
Retail Assistant
Tel. +61 3 9925 9878
marie.luckhurst@rmit.edu.au

To get involved and find out more visit clubs and activities.