Representatives - Key Contacts

Expand all sectionsCollapse all sections

Americas and Europe

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian, Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela.

Team Member

Email

Team phone

Sam Baillie

Sam Baillie
Associate Director, Global Entities & Experiences

sam.baillie@rmit.edu.au

9925 1350

Anna Munro

Anna Munro
Global Experience Advisor - Europe and Latin America (excluding Brazil)

anna.munro@rmit.edu.au

+ 34 93 547 7705

Luke Dawson

Luke Dawson
Global Experience Advisor - USA, Canada and Brazil

luke.dawson@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 1167

China

International students applying from China.

Team Member

Email

Team phone

KennethEu

Kenneth Eu
Regional Manager China

kenneth.eu@rmit.edu.au

9925 5177

Allen Liu

Allen Liu
Regional Coordinator China

allen.liu@rmit.edu.au

9925 5154

Jessica Zhou
Team Leader, In-Country Representative - China

rmit.china@163.com

Alex Dong

Alex Dong
Marketing Officer, In-Country Representative - China

rmit.china@163.com

Flora Zhou

Flora Zhou
Admissions Manager, In-Country Representative - China

rmit.china@163.com

Ying Ying

Ying Ying
Marketing Officer, In-Country Representative - China

rmit.china@163.com

Liz Zhang

Liz Zhang
Admissions Officer, In-Country Representative - China

rmit.china@163.com

Australia and the Pacific

International students applying from within Australia, East Timor, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga.

Team Member

Email

Team phone

Sabina Ranjit

Sabina Ranjit
Regional Manager Australia and the Pacific

sabina.ranjit@rmit.edu.au

9925 0226

Tracey Wang

Regional Coordinator Australia and the Pacific

tracey.wang@rmit.edu.au

9925 1342

Middle East, Africa and South Asia

Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Cameroon, Chad, Egypt, Ethiopia, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Nepal, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian, Territory, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Team Member

Email

Team phone

Reshmi Dutta

ReshmiDutta
Regional Manager Middle East, Africa and South Asia

reshmi.dutta@rmit.edu.au

9925 6855

Neeraj Jayant Keskar, Recipient of the Science, Engineering and Health Scholarship

Sam Flynn
Regional Coordinator Middle East, Africa and South Asia

samuel.flynn@rmit.edu.au

9925 5178

Reem alhajjaj

Reem Al Hajjaj
Arabic Recruitment Support Officer

reem.alhajjaj@rmit.edu.au

9925 5178

Abhishek Tulsian

AbhishekTulsian
In-Country Manager - India

abhishek.tulsian@rmit.edu.au

Manisha Aggarwal

ManishaAggarwal
In-Country Manager - India

manisha.aggarwal@rmit.edu.au

Prabali Mazumdar

PrabaliMazumdar
Recruitment Officer - India

prabali.mazumdar@rmit.edu.au

North Asia

Vietnam, Hong Kong, Japan, South Korea, Thailand, Taiwan.

Team Member

Email

Team phone

Joseph dao

Joseph Dao
Regional Manager North Asia

joseph.dao@rmit.edu.au

9925 5127

South East Asia

Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore.

Team Member

Email

Team phone

Andres Bayer

Andrés Bayer
Regional Manager South East Asia

andres.Bayer@rmit.edu.au

9925 5177

Jane Cooper

Jane Cooper
Regional Coordinator - South East Asia

jane.cooper@rmit.edu.au

9925 5124

Fenny Yunita

Fenny Yunita
In-Country Representative - Indonesia

fenny.yunitasuwandhi@rmit.edu.au