Property Business Partners

Stakeholder engagement, identifying user requirements and improvement opportunities to RMIT buildings and grounds.

Property Services provides a dedicated Property Business Partner (PBP) for every Portfolio, College, School and Group. The PBP is the initial point of contact within Property Services for assisting with strategic service requirements outside of usual property matters dealt with through the Service Desk and facility coordinators.

Property Business Partner/Contact

Client Allocation

David Howard
david.howard2@rmit.edu.au

p: 9925 1719
m: 0438 576 306

  • College of Business (CoB)
  • Activator

Tom Hennessy
tom.hennessy@rmit.edu.au

p: 9925 3467
m: 0408 991 673

  • Operations (COO)

Chris Rodda
chris.rodda@rmit.edu.au

p: 9925 3937
m: 0422 522 689

  • College of Design & Social Context (DSC)

Peter Martin
peter.martin@rmit.edu.au

p:9925 5051

  • College of Science, Education & Health (SEH)

Cathryn Kite
cathryn.kite@rmit.edu.au

p: 9925 5377

  • Research & Innovation (R&I)
  • Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
  • Global Development (GD)
  • Industry Engagement (IE)

Sabrina Mehmedi
sabrina.mehmedi@rmit.edu.au

p: 9925 1774

  • Policy & Impact and Strategy Consulting Team (PI)
  • Office of the Vice-Chancellor (VC)
  • RMIT Online
  • RMIT Training

Matt Alexander
Senior Manager, Student Experience
matthew.alexander@rmit.edu.au

p: 9925 9530
m: 0439 452 092

  • RUSU/Students Education
  • Education (EDU)